Big girl


Walks into the room, feels like a big balloon
I said, "Hey girl, you are beautiful!"
Diet coke and a pizza please,
diet coke, I'm on my knees
Screamin, big girl, you are beautiful!

You take your girl and multiply her by four,
now a whole lotta woman needs a whole lot more!

Get yourself to the butterfly lounge,
find yourself a big lady
Big boy come on around
and they'll be calling you baby
No need to fantasize since I was in my braces
A waterin hole with the girls around,
curves in all the right places!



Kommentarer
Postat av: David Hallberg

Big girl huh?

är det därför du inte våga komma och simma i söndags ? haha

Du vet att the game is still on bitch =P !

2010-04-13 @ 16:29:08
URL: http://hallbergsnakna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0